Malpas Online Logo

Community Groups

Back home  /  Directories  /  Community Groups

01606 884444
website

01948 820728
website
Bickley Hall Farm
Bickley Lane
Malpas
SY14 8EF

Chris Whitehurst
01948 860333
chris.whitehurst@btinternet.com

RSPCA – Stapeley
0300 1234 999
stapeley@rspca.org.uk
website
Stapeley Grange
London Road
Nanntwich
CW5 7JW

Helen Proudlove
01948 861160
helenproudlove@btinternet.com

Ben Kellet
07742 976950
ben-kellett@hotmail.co.uk

Sue Jones
01948 770482

Bowling, Snooker and Social Activities

Chris Whitehurst
01948 860333
chris.whitehurst@btinternet.com
website

Eileen Broad
01948 770405
eileenbroad33@btinternet.com

01948 861178
gillansteve@googlemail.com

Gillian Stevenson

Mike Boxall
01948 860242
mike.boxall1@gmail.com

Charles Lowick – Higgie
01948 860083
higgiecharles@gmail.com
more info >

Jill Wyndham-Lewis
01829 720503
jill@wyndhamlewis.co.uk
website

David Hayns
01948 860486
david@hayns.com

Janet Blake
01948 860359
janet.blake@btinternet.com

Bob Leslie
01829 250396
07976 349020
bob.leslie@hotmail.co.uk
website

Norah O'Donnell
01948 861220
07984 141923
boogaloo2005@hotmail.co.uk
more info >

01948 667378
malpas-seniors@hotmail.co.uk
website

John Mitchell

John Oakden
01948 663940
07989 220468
john.oakden@hotmail.co.uk

07730 604881
pennyhearn01@btinternet.com
website

Penny Hearn

Anne Benchley
01352 750118
07896 830940
anne.brenchley@coraxecology.co.uk

Paul Roberts
01948 820873
rallyrobbo38@yahoo.co.uk

Chris Whitehurst
01948 860333
chris.whitehurst@btinternet.com
website

Ilene Hoyle
01948 861488
07779 782305
ihoyle@aol.com

Chris Whitehurst
01948 860333
chris.whitehurst@btinternet.com
website

Rachael Reeves
01948 860288
rachaelreeves@btinternet.com
website

John Webb
01948 861019
johnwebbmalpas@hotmail.co.uk

Ruth Shackleton
01948 770678
malpaspc@hotmail.com
website

Nigel Briers
01829 720440
nigelbriers@btinternet.com

Wendy Gilpin
01829 250413
more info >

01948 860993
info@malpasyouth.org.uk
website

Modern, well equipped building in the heart of the village. Available for hire.

Facebook Page at: https://www.facebook.com/MalpasYouth

Booking Clerk
07895 779703
malpasvillagehall@gmail.com

Arywyn Jones
07572 188108
ari.jones@gmail.com
website

Jane Godwin
01948 860221
jane@whitehwoodfarm.co.uk
website

David Lithgow Smith
0330 330 9689
admin@sandstonescouts.org.uk
website

Gina Aldous
07725 561403
oc.617@aircadets.org

Marie Lumb
01948 860994
marie_lumb@yahoo.co.uk

Paul Williams
01948 860593
website

Keith Ricketts
07872 044819
keefa3011@gmail.com
website

Arywyn Jones
07572 188108
ari.jones@gmail.com
website

Margo Webb
01948 861019
web@malpasyouthcentre.co.uk
website

Face Book page

https://www.facebook.com/MalpasYouth

Sally Sharp
01948 860453
web@malpasyouthcentre.co.uk
website

Face Book page

https://www.facebook.com/MalpasYouth/

Sue Anderson
01948 820775
sue@thebeechespreschool.co.uk
website

Village Map

Get In Touch

MalpasOnline is powered by our active community.

Please send us your news and views using the button below:

© 2005-2021 MalpasOnline